Leave us a review
4.8 Stars – 25 Reviews

5 South Street Exeter EX1 1DZ

Visit Our Exeter Hair Salon!

01392 258808

Book a Hair Appointment

Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Love coming here, Caroline is amazing, my hair is in the best condition & I always leave feeling pampered & gorgeous! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

    Jude Jago Avatar
    Jude Jago
    4/08/2017

    Caroline is wonderful, she does my hair extensions she’s extremely professional and talented.
    Reasonable price.
    Highly recommend.
    Everyone really friendly and atmosphere great.

    Christine Llewellyn Avatar
    Christine Llewellyn
    2/15/2020

    Had my hair extensions done here lots of times and each time I’ve been so happy. Caroline does an amazing job ! All the girls are all so lovely 😊

    Naomi Stevens Avatar
    Naomi Stevens
    3/02/2019
  • I have been visiting this salon for 6 or 7 years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The team are lovely. Extremely kind and welcoming. I come in on a regular basis for hair extensions. Caroline does my hair extensions and she is absolutely amazing. She is extremely confident in them and makes you look and feel amazing! Would definitely recommend!
    You won’t be disappointed!

    Gemma Hooper Avatar
    Gemma Hooper
    8/24/2016

    I was very silly and a year ago I over-bleached my hair so badly that it got incredibly damaged and some even fell out. Since I have started visiting Caroline on a regular basis, my hair is finally returning to how it was – and is even starting to look much better! Her sense of humour at my idiocy, and her constant patience with me is simply amazing. Thanks Caroline! See you in 8 weeks! Grace xx

    Grace Ryder Avatar
    Grace Ryder
    1/11/2020

    Took my 15 month old daughter for her first hair cut today and the lady that did it was so nice. And bella was really well behaved thank you. Xx

    Stacey Hole Avatar
    Stacey Hole
    3/06/2018
  • Friendly staff. Did a nice job on my daughter’s hair

    Vikki Williams Avatar
    Vikki Williams
    3/07/2019

    Had a lovely experience today, had a half head highlights and cut. They listened exactly to what I wanted and now have such a lovely natural looking colour. I am so happy – I get really nervous about trying somewhere new, particularly for colour, but they were fab! – really reasonable price too!

    Jenny Rusk Avatar
    Jenny Rusk
    5/27/2016

    It’s a great salon and service! Highly recommend.

    Jess Andrews Avatar
    Jess Andrews
    3/17/2018
  • Fantastic fist experience 🥰 The girls made me feel so welcome !! I had my hair done by Caroline and the results are just absolutely amazing! Thank you so much Caroline for sorting my hair you life saver. Highly recommend to anyone!!💓Xxx

    Grace Baker Avatar
    Grace Baker
    10/31/2019

    The hairdressers are so friendly and very efficient. Lindsey is so good with my curly hair.. she’s the only hairdresser I’ve used where people actually notice I’ve had my hair done. Very clean venue and lovely atmosphere. Can’t see me going anywhere else.

    C G Avatar
    C G
    7/27/2019

    Cannot fault Hair at No 5 well looked after by all the staff. I always have Lyndsey to do my hair she has been my hairdresser for nearly 12 years and will not be changing anytime soon. Absolutely fantastic fits me in when she can. If I have to have my children with me they haven’t a problem with them being there. Highly recommend coming here friendly and accommodating 5***** service every time I’ve been

    Becca Sumner Avatar
    Becca Sumner
    6/05/2016
  • I visit Caroline at [email protected] every month without fail! Caroline is totally amazing, my hair has never looked or felt so gorgeous, the girls are all so welcoming, the salon is attractive & comfortable & the products sold for aftercare are to die for! I highly recommend anyone looking for the best hair ever to book in soon! 5 Stars +

    Jude Jago Avatar
    Jude Jago
    8/25/2016

    My daughter had her first hair cut today. the staff were wonderful, kind and my daughter had a lovely relaxing time. thanks so much ♡

    Nai Cooper Avatar
    Nai Cooper
    2/20/2020

    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!! I Had a full set of micro ring hair extensions and honestly didn’t believe it could be possibe as my hair is very short. Caroline made it look completely effortless. As a hairstylist myself, I could see the skill and precision caroline puts into her work. The salon has a very chilled and relaxed vibe…..an all round enjoyable experience. Will never go anywhere else now.

    KirstyG-15 Avatar
    KirstyG-15
    8/24/2016
  • Fantastic. My little boy has autism and they were very under standing and very helpful..would highly recommend

    David Smith87 Avatar
    David Smith87
    9/09/2019

    Warm and welcoming staff.

    Godfrey Drummond Avatar
    Godfrey Drummond
    9/07/2019

    Amazing service everytime thank you ladies for freshening my hair up xx

    Franki Wilson Avatar
    Franki Wilson
    12/16/2016

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?